Once I apply to a job posting by sharing my resume, how quickly will the employer be able to see my resume?
When you apply to job postings by using the option "By sharing a resume on Job Bank", your resume is instantly available to employers. All they need to do is log in their Job Bank user account.
Note: While your resume is available to employers right after you shared it on their job posting, employers will only be notified by email once a day of new resumes shared.
- How can I apply by sharing my resume on Job Bank?
- Can I apply to every job posting by sharing my resume through Job Bank?
- Can employers have access to my personal information when I share my resume through Job Bank?
- Where can I see the resumes I shared to job postings I applied to on Job Bank?
- Can I withdraw my application once I’ve applied by sharing a resume on Job Bank?
- I’m a job seeker. What do I need to do to apply to jobs by sharing my resume on Job Bank?
- Do employers have access to my job seeker profile information when I share my resume through Job Bank?
- Can employers contact me directly on Job Bank after I’ve shared my resume?
- Date modified: